Title  Name  Email Address
 Advertising / Media Chair Open Position
Bead Challenge Chair Johanna Zitto
 Historian  TBD
 Hospitality  Lois Linker
 Librarian  Margaret Padden
 Membership Chair               Kathy Keefe
 Marilyn Fishman

 Programs Co-Chairs Beth Bowman

 Denise Slass-Lipson
 Bead Retreat Chair

Georgia Sullivan

 Budget Committee Chair

 Margo Kellner
 Newsletter Editor
 Open Position

If you have any problems with this website, please email
© 2011 South Jersey Bead Society | Privacy Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software